Home » My First Post » My first post

My first post

    Welcome to my personal and public journal blog. I been wanting to do something like this for a long time. I want to tell my story! I know there are a lot of people in my situation who have made similar if not the same choices in life as I have. My prayer is that you take a look at my life, what I have done and failed to do, and learn form it. It’s never to late to change your life even after a lifetime of bad choices and failed attempts at holiness! The time is now and God Willing we can begin a new path to holiness each and everyday that we stumble. We aren’t perfect but there is one who is, our Lord Jesus Christ! look to him, his blessed mother and all the Saints for the ultimate example of living the good life!

God bless!

 

Leave a Reply

